br3 (1)

Over 500

5 Star Reviews

We don’t like to brag about our excellent service, but we love when our customers do! With 500+ five star reviews, there’s plenty of praise to look at on our behalf. You, the customer, are the most important part of our business, so we do everything in our power to make sure you are taken care of in an efficient, courteous, and professional manner.

Kori Orton
Kori Orton
2024-06-11
Our AC unit was starting to go out so I was looking into different companies to come out and look at it. I chose Climate Control because of their amazing reviews and they did not disappoint! Climate Control came out for a free estimate the same day that I called. Paul was amazing and talked us through everything. I love that he was completely honest with us and walked us through our whole unit and what needed to be done soon and what could wait. He didn’t pressure us into fixing anything. We decided on upgrading our unit and they made everything so smooth. They were able to come out and install a new unit and they did such an amazing job. I will definitely recommend this company to anyone. Their customer service goes above and beyond any other in St George. Thank you Climate Control!
Jennifer Foster
Jennifer Foster
2024-06-11
Great service.
Captain GeneO Adventures
Captain GeneO Adventures
2024-06-11
I am very impressed with the help we received from climate control. We arrived in St. George on the hottest day of the year So far, 108°. Stan was at our home late morning the same day I called. Our air conditioner was toast. They had a crew on site within a couple hours. Then ran into some complicating factors, but completed the installation near midnight the same day. The new air conditioner is doing a beautiful job and includes an internet controlled thermometer, which is perfect in our situation to monitor and control the system remotely. Sincere thanks to everyone on the crew!
Jayden Smith
Jayden Smith
2024-06-10
Lacey was super helpful and quick at installing our mini split. 10 out of 10 would recommend her to anyone needing HVAC work done.
Thomas Hueckstaedt
Thomas Hueckstaedt
2024-06-10
Lacey was amazing. She came to my house and was extremely friendly and professional. She did an amazing job and would absolutely recommend her and this business for all HVAC needs
Josiah Scheaffer
Josiah Scheaffer
2024-06-09
Nice guy Zach
Aldo Gutierrez
Aldo Gutierrez
2024-06-09
Zach helped me with my AC and was very friendly
Alex Bowles
Alex Bowles
2024-06-09
Zac was very friendly, would defenitly use again.
Steve Greenstein
Steve Greenstein
2024-06-09
Our 20+ year AC couldn't keep up with the current heat wave so we needed help immediately and Climate Control came to the rescue after placing a call last night they had a crew here late this morning and installed a new 5 ton system. This was critical for us as we have our 9 month old grandson here visiting and were concerned with this heat. Stan, Seth and the installation team did a great job and we are enjoying the cool AC once again!
Fred Hull
Fred Hull
2024-06-08
Ricky was most helpful for our service call. He was friendly and professional and even went out of his way to suggest and complete a simple correction for our needs.